JMD Company - Mine and Construction Products
 

Specializing in Construction Products for Erosion Control, Drainage, Stabilization, and Reinforcement of Problem Soils.


JMD Company New Products Pipeline Pillow Compost Filtration Sock





JMD Company Roundtop Driver


JMD Company Bio Pin

Locations

PITTSBURGH, PA
JMD Company
5401 Progress Blvd.
P.O. Box 173
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 833-7100
Fax: (412) 833-2338
Main: jmdcompany@jmdcompany.com
President: Mark Forse mforse@jmdcompany.com
Vice President: Scott Forse sforse@jmdcompany.com
General Manager: Denny Long dlong@jmdcompany.com
Office Manager: Lori Jackson ljackson@jmdcompany.com
Buyer: Rob Fronzaglio rfronzaglio@jmdcompany.com
Accounting: Patti Fagan pfagan@jmdcompany.com
Accounting: Beth Brdar bbrdar@jmdcompany.com
Accounting/Billing: Nancy Mitchell nancy.mitchell@jmdcompany.com
Sales Manager: Mark Hardek mhardek@jmdcompany.com
Sales Representative: Bill Vechter bvechter@jmdcompany.com
Customer Service: Shayla Forse Shayla.forse@jmdcompany.com
Customer Service: Courtland Forse cforse@jmdcompany.com
Customer Service Rep.: Pete Dornenburg pdornenburg@jmdcompany.com
Customer Service Rep.: Jen Prex jprex@jmdcompany.com


PHILADELPHIA, PA
JMD Company
2290 Horseshoe Pike
Honey Brook, PA 19344
Phone: 484-514-2000
Fax: 484-514-2002

Branch Manager: Scott Waltersswalters@jmdcompany.com
Sale Representative.: Brinton Mingle bmingle@jmdcompany.com



STATE COLLEGE, PA
JMD Company
5582 E. Pleasant Valley Blvd.
Tyrone, PA 16686
Phone: 814-684-0916
Fax: 814-684-0919

Branch Manager: Scott Waltersswalters@jmdcompany.com
Sale Representative.: Brinton Mingle bmingle@jmdcompany.com
Sale Representative.: Melissa Batts mbatts@jmdcompany.com


CLEVELAND, OH
JMD Company
1290 EAST HIGHLAND ROAD
MACEDONIA, OHIO 44056
Phone: (330) 405-6050
Fax: (330) 405-6055

Branch Manager: Tony Blatnik tblatnik@jmdcompany.com
Sales Representative: John Kitko jkitko@jmdcompany.com
Sales Representative: Adam Filipowiczafilipowicz@jmdcompany.com


COLUMBUS, OH
JMD Company
4647 Poth Road
Whitehall, OH 43213
Phone: (614) 866-0452
Fax: (614) 866-1279

Branch Manager: Glenn Dupilka gdupilka@jmdcompany.com
Sales Representative: Adam Filipowicz afilipowicz@jmdcompany.com
Customer Service: Katie Carpenter kcarpenter@jmdcompany.com


CHARLESTON, WV
JMD Company
6010 MacCorkle Ave.
St. Albans, WV 25177
Phone: 304-766-7404
Fax: 304-766-7406

Branch Manager: Daniel Kelly dkelly@jmdcompany.com
Sales Representative: Ron Harper rharper@jmdcompany.com


Copyright 2009 JMD Company